Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-15
Section 10-7
Conference 4-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 6-6
Home 4-3
Average 76.1
Class Rank 64 of 158
State Rank 223 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1616867 3A at MACCRAY L 3-0 F Clara City
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1622876 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 10:00 AM gameid: 1622877 6AA vs Melrose
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1622889 5AA vs Kimball Area
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1622896 5AA at Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617248 3A at Central MN Christian L 3-0 F Prinsburg
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1617471 2A at Mankato Loyola W 3-0 F Mankato Loyola
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620408 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 3-0 F Hector
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620567 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral L 3-0 F Hector
Sleepy Eye Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1623244 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
W 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623246 2A vs Martin Luther/Gran-Hunt-EC/T
W 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1623247 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
L 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1623250 2A at Sleepy Eye
W 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1623251 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
L 2-0 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620797 2A vs Cedar Mountain W 3-1 F Hector
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621168 2A at Sleepy Eye W 3-1 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621278 3A at Wabasso L 3-0 F Wabasso
St. James Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623483 2AAA vs Worthington
L 2-0 F St. James
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623485 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
W 2-0 F St. James
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623484 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral
L 2-0 F St. James
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623498 2A vs Madelia
W 2-0 F St. James
Sat - Sep 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1623500 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton
W 2-0 F St. James
Tue - Sep 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1621617 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 3-2 F Hector
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621672 2A at Springfield W 3-1 F Springfield
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621908 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 3-0 F Hector
Thu - Oct 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1622151 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 3-1 F Winthrop
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1622276 2A vs Lester Prairie W 3-0 F Hector
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1622704 3A vs Renville County West L 3-0 F Hector

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 3-0 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's