Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Melrose

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-13
Section 1-5
Conference 7-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 7-4
Home 5-3
Average 92.8
Class Rank 50 of 125
State Rank 172 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted Tournament
Fri - Aug 27 10:00 AM gameid: 1622877 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 11:00 AM gameid: 1622878 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 12:00 PM gameid: 1622888 5AA vs Annandale
L 2-0 F Howard Lake
Fri - Aug 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1622898 6AAA vs Mound Westonka
W 2-0 F Howard Lake
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1617410 3AA vs Minnewaska Area W 3-0 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1620472 6AA vs Albany L 3-1 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620487 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 3-0 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620727 3AA at Montevideo L 3-1 F Montevideo
Thu - Sep 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620889 2A at BOLD L 3-1 F Olivia
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621113 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Melrose
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621267 6A at Benson W 3-0 F Benson
Dassel-Cokato Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623648 1A vs Spring Grove
W 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623651 5AA at Dassel-Cokato
L 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623656 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins
L 2-1 F Cokato
Sat - Sep 25 3:00 PM gameid: 1623660 2AAA vs Mankato East
L 2-0 F Cokato
Tue - Sep 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621468 3AA at Minnewaska Area W 3-1 F Glenwood
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1624094 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-2 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621922 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta W 3-0 F Morris
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622096 3AA vs Montevideo W 3-0 F Melrose
Perham Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624523 5A vs Sebeka
W 1-1 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624525 8AA vs Hawley
W 2-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1624528 8AA vs Frazee
W 2-0 F Perham
Sat - Oct 09 4:00 PM gameid: 1624539 6A vs Henning
L 2-0 F Perham
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622301 2A vs BOLD L 3-1 F Melrose
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622451 6AA at Sauk Centre L 3-1 F Sauk Centre
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622658 6A vs Benson W 3-0 F Melrose

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 6AA vs Pierz W 3-0 F Melrose
Mon - Nov 01 7:00 PM 6AA at Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Sauk Centre