Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Byron

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-6-1
Section 7-1
Conference 4-1-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 7-1
Average 62.8
Class Rank 23 of 64
State Rank 54 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1617116 3AA at Two Rivers L 3-1 F Two Rivers
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617568 1A vs Lake City L 2-1 F Byron
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617736 2A at Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa T 2-2 F/OT Pine Island
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1617888 1AA at Winona L 3-2 F/OT Winona
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1617949 1A vs Dover-Eyota W 2-0 F Byron
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617995 1A vs Stewartville W 11-1 F Byron
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1618141 2AA at Mankato West L 2-1 F Mankato Dakota Meadows
Mon - Sep 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1617026 1AA vs Faribault W 3-1 F Byron
Tue - Sep 21 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618285 2A at Cannon Falls W 5-0 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1618410 1AAA at Rochester John Marshall L 2-0 F Rochester John Marshall
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618477 1A vs Rochester Lourdes W 3-1 F Byron
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1618557 1AA vs Red Wing W 4-0 F Byron
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1618683 1A at St. Charles/L-A W 6-1 F St. Charles
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618728 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville W 1-0 F Kasson
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1618881 1AA at Austin W 3-1 F Austin

Playoffs - Section 1AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 5:00 PM 1AA vs Albert Lea W 4-0 F Byron
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 1AA vs Faribault W 1-0 F Byron
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM 1AA Austin W 3-2 F/OT Albert Lea

Playoffs - State Class AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 5:30 PM 5AA Orono L 6-0 F Eden Prairie