Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kasson-Mantorville

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7-2
Section 1-4
Conference 3-3-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2-2
Average 37.8
Class Rank 41 of 64
State Rank 127 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1617006 4A vs Concordia Academy W 4-0 F Kasson
Sat - Aug 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1617076 1AA at Faribault L 8-0 F Faribault
Tue - Aug 31 4:30 PM C gameid: 1617624 2A at Cannon Falls W 3-0 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617738 1A vs Rochester Lourdes T 1-1 F/OT Kasson
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1617804 1AA at Winona L 1-0 F Winona
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1617942 1A at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 5-1 F Plainview
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618105 1A at Lake City W 2-1 F Lake City
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1618138 2AA vs Jordan W 2-0 F Kasson
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618233 2A vs Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 4-0 F Kasson
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618308 2A vs Cannon Falls W 3-0 F Kasson
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1618389 1A vs Winona Cotter T 1-1 F/OT Kasson
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618525 1A at Stewartville L 1-0 F Stewartville
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1618649 2AA at Mankato West L 5-0 F Mankato Dakota Meadows
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618728 1AA vs Byron L 1-0 F Kasson
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1618810 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 2-0 F Kasson
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1618893 1AA at Red Wing W 1-0 F Red Wing

Playoffs - Section 1AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA at Austin L 2-0 F Austin