Delano

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-5-2
Section 0-2
Conference 2-4-1
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-3-1
Average 57.2
Class Rank 22 of 63
State Rank 72 of 203
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1657591 6AA vs Princeton W 1-0 F Delano
Tue - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1657739 6A vs Heritage Christian W 1-0 F Delano
Fri - Sep 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1657836 7AA at Duluth Denfeld T 0-0 F/OT Duluth Denfeld
Sat - Sep 03 12:00 PM gameid: 1657847 7A at Two Harbors W 8-0 F Two Harbors
Tue - Sep 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1657865 6AA vs Monticello W 1-0 F Delano
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657985 6A at Watertown-Mayer L 2-0 F Watertown-Mayer
Sat - Sep 10 1:00 PM gameid: 1658035 5A vs Maranatha Christian W 4-2 F Delano
Tue - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658146 6A vs Holy Family Catholic L 4-1 F Delano
Thu - Sep 15 5:00 PM C gameid: 1658209 2AA at Hutchinson W 3-2 F Glencoe-Silver Lake
Mon - Sep 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658339 5AA vs Mound Westonka L 2-1 F Delano
Thu - Sep 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1658434 6AA vs Rockford/HLWW T 0-0 F/OT Delano
Sat - Sep 24 1:00 PM gameid: 1658515 7AA vs North Branch W 6-1 F Delano
Thu - Sep 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658690 6A vs Southwest Christian L 5-2 F Delano
Tue - Oct 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1658832 2AA at Jordan W 4-0 F Jordan
Wed - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1658935 6AA at Big Lake W 2-0 F Big Lake
Sat - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1658563 6AAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper W 2-1 F Delano

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 13 7:00 PM 5AA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 2-1 F Benilde-St. Margaret's