Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Delano

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-5
Section 0-3
Conference 3-4
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 9-1
Average 66.5
Class Rank 19 of 64
State Rank 47 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1617023 6AA vs Becker W 4-2 F Delano
Mon - Aug 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1617540 7A vs Proctor W 7-1 F Delano
Tue - Aug 31 3:30 PM gameid: 1617584 6A at Heritage Christian W 3-0 F Heritage Christian
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617695 6AA at Princeton W 2-1 F Princeton
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1617752 6AA vs Monticello W 2-1 F Delano
Thu - Sep 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1617819 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 4-1 F Delano
Fri - Sep 10 5:00 PM gameid: 1617876 East Region - A vs Fargo Shanley/OG/PC W 3-1 F Delano
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618011 6A at Holy Family Catholic L 1-0 F Victoria
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1618153 8A vs Central MN Christian W 2-1 F Delano
Mon - Sep 20 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618200 5AA at Mound Westonka L 2-1 F Mound
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618375 6AA at Rockford/HLWW W 3-2 F Rockford
Mon - Sep 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1618086 2AA vs Hutchinson W 3-1 F Delano
Tue - Sep 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1618496 6AA vs Zimmerman W 3-0 F Delano
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618570 6A at Southwest Christian L 4-2 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618743 2AA vs Jordan W 1-0 F Delano
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1618830 6AA vs Big Lake W 6-0 F Delano

Playoffs - Section 5AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM 5AA at Orono L 6-2 F Orono