Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Faribault

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-10
Section 7-2
Conference 5-6
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-3
Average 50.8
Class Rank 35 of 64
State Rank 89 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1617076 1AA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 8-0 F Faribault
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617589 1AA vs Waseca W 3-1 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617672 1AAA at Rochester Mayo L 4-0 F Rochester Mayo
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617826 1AAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 4-3 F Faribault
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM C gameid: 1617911 1AA vs Albert Lea W 2-0 F Faribault
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618002 2AA at Mankato West L 2-1 F Mankato Dakota Meadows
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618093 2AA vs Mankato East L 2-1 F Faribault
Mon - Sep 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1617026 1AA at Byron L 3-1 F Byron
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618275 1AA at Red Wing W 7-0 F Red Wing
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618335 1AAA vs Owatonna L 1-0 F Faribault
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618502 1AAA at Rochester Century L 7-1 F Rochester Century
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618581 1AA vs Austin W 6-4 F Faribault
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1618662 2AA vs Worthington L 6-0 F Faribault
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618723 1AAA at Northfield L 3-1 F Northfield
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618836 1AA vs Winona W 2-1 F Faribault
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1618429 2AA at New Prague L 1-0 Forfeit New Prague

Playoffs - Section 1AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA vs Waseca W 2-1 F Faribault
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 1AA at Byron L 1-0 F Byron