Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dover-Eyota

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-5-2
Section 12-3-1
Conference 8-1-1
Away 5-2-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 7-2-1
Average 50.2
Class Rank 16 of 73
State Rank 90 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1617015 2A vs Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 4-0 F Eyota
Tue - Aug 31 4:00 PM gameid: 1617615 1A at Schaeffer Academy W 6-2 F Rochester
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617703 1A vs St. Charles/L-A L 4-1 F Eyota
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617739 1A at La Crescent-Hokah T 1-1 F/OT La Crescent
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617868 1A vs Caledonia W 3-0 F Eyota
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1617949 1AA at Byron L 2-0 F Byron
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617998 1A at Winona Cotter W 2-1 F Winona Cotter
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618119 1A at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 4-0 F Plainview
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1618182 2A vs Cannon Falls T 0-0 F/OT Eyota
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618286 1A at St. Charles/L-A W 2-0 F St. Charles
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618372 1A vs La Crescent-Hokah W 2-0 F Eyota
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1617064 1A at Rochester Lourdes L 1-0 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618478 1A at Caledonia W 1-0 F Caledonia
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618624 1A vs Winona Cotter W 3-1 F Eyota
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618785 1A vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 5-0 F Eyota
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1618870 1A vs Stewartville W 5-1 F Eyota

Playoffs - Section 1A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 1A vs Lake City W 2-0 F Eyota
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM 1A vs La Crescent-Hokah W 1-0 F Eyota
Tue - Oct 19 5:00 PM 1A Rochester Lourdes L 2-0 F RCTC