Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fillmore Central

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-2
Section 7-2
Conference 6-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-1
Average 50.1
Class Rank 12 of 62
State Rank 148 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615995 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 53-13 F Janesville
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616569 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 26-15 F Harmony
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM C gameid: 1616606 1A at Hayfield W 40-13 F Hayfield
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616570 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 19-8 F Harmony
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616571 1A vs Randolph W 19-0 F Harmony
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616742 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo W 27-8 F Kenyon
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616572 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 45-6 F Harmony
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616580 1AA at Winona Cotter W 47-6 F Winona Cotter

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1A vs Kingsland W 18-0 F Harmony
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 21-16 F Harmony
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 1A Rushford-Peterson L 7-0 F Winona