Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Clair/Loyola

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-3
Section 4-2
Conference 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 51.5
Class Rank 20 of 54
State Rank 140 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616618 2A at United South Central W 31-20 F Wells
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1615996 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 42-0 F Janesville
Sat - Sep 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1616854 2A vs Mayer Lutheran L 33-8 F St. Clair
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616855 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 14-13 F St. Clair
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616612 2AA at Blooming Prairie L 42-0 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616592 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 35-0 F Waterville
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616856 2AA vs Medford W 43-0 F St. Clair
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616857 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 14-6 F St. Clair

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 13-7 F St. Clair
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2AA at Blooming Prairie L 47-19 F Blooming Prairie