Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Southland

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 3-5
Conference 3-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 21.5
Class Rank 30 of 59
State Rank 287 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616689 1 9-Man at LeRoy-Ostrander L 57-26 F LeRoy
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616561 1 9-Man vs Lanesboro L 40-20 F Adams
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616562 1A vs Kingsland W 36-14 F Adams
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616702 1 9-Man at Lyle-Pacelli W 56-8 F Lyle
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616724 1 9-Man at Spring Grove W 46-14 F Spring Grove
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616563 1 9-Man vs Grand Meadow L 35-0 F Adams
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615994 2 9-Man at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 62-20 F Sleepy Eye
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616564 1 9-Man vs Mabel-Canton L 21-20 F Adams

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1 9-Man vs Spring Grove W 19-12 F Adams
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1 9-Man at Lanesboro L 45-21 F Lanesboro