Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blooming Prairie

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-1
Section 6-1
Conference 5-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 6-0
Average 64.7
Class Rank 12 of 54
State Rank 93 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616605 1A at Hayfield W 57-6 F Hayfield
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1616610 2A vs Lester Prairie W 41-26 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616619 2A at United South Central W 33-6 F Wells
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616611 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 47-0 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616612 2AA vs St. Clair/Loyola W 42-0 F Blooming Prairie
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM C gameid: 1616616 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 54-8 F Winthrop
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616613 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G W 42-20 F Blooming Prairie
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615970 2AA at Medford W 48-7 F Medford

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AA vs Medford W 37-0 F Blooming Prairie
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2AA vs St. Clair/Loyola W 47-19 F Blooming Prairie
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 2AA Maple River L 40-18 F Janesville