Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Grand Rapids

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 4-2
Conference 4-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-0
Average 84.8
Class Rank 9 of 46
State Rank 57 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616407 5AAA vs Mora W 24-0 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616547 7AAAA at Hermantown L 35-14 F Hermantown
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616418 7AAAA at Cloquet W 20-13 F Cloquet
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1616408 7AAA vs Hibbing W 43-0 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616337 7AAAA at North Branch L 21-20 F North Branch
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615864 7AAAAA at Duluth East W 56-28 F Duluth East
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615447 7AAA vs Rock Ridge W 42-0 F Grand Rapids
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616409 7AAAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 42-6 F Grand Rapids

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 6:00 PM 7AAAA at Hermantown W 19-7 F Hermantown
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 7AAAA North Branch W 14-12 F PSS-Duluth

Playoffs - Class AAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 11 7:00 PM 6AAAA Orono L 22-19 F Osseo