Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cloquet

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 3-3
Conference 3-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 48.9
Class Rank 30 of 46
State Rank 151 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616534 7AAA at Proctor W 38-6 F Proctor
Fri - Sep 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615714 7AAAA at Duluth Denfeld W 42-6 F Duluth Denfeld
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616418 7AAAA vs Grand Rapids L 20-13 F Cloquet
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616419 7AAAAA vs Duluth East L 21-7 F Cloquet
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616548 7AAAA at Hermantown W 14-7 F Hermantown
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615471 7AAA at Rock Ridge W 27-14 F Eveleth
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616420 5AAA vs Pine City L 36-8 F Cloquet
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616421 7AAAA vs North Branch L 49-12 F Cloquet

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 7AAAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 34-12 F Cloquet
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 7AAAA at North Branch L 34-13 F North Branch