Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Branch

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-1
Section 5-1
Conference 6-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-0
Average 97.2
Class Rank 7 of 46
State Rank 37 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616335 5AAA vs Pine City W 32-6 F North Branch
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616336 7AAAAA vs Duluth East W 34-19 F North Branch
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1615881 5AAA at Mora W 50-0 F Mora
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615470 7AAA at Rock Ridge W 38-20 F Eveleth
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616337 7AAAA vs Grand Rapids W 21-20 F North Branch
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1615716 7AAAA at Duluth Denfeld W 46-20 F Duluth Denfeld
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616338 7AAAA vs Hermantown W 50-42 F North Branch
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616421 7AAAA at Cloquet W 49-12 F Cloquet

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 7AAAA vs Cloquet W 34-13 F North Branch
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 7AAAA Grand Rapids L 14-12 F PSS-Duluth