Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bemidji

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 4-3
Conference 2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 79.3
Class Rank 22 of 47
State Rank 65 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1615692 6AAAAA vs Rogers L 24-0 F Bemidji
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615699 8AAAAA at Alexandria L 38-20 F Alexandria
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615693 5AAAAAA vs Brainerd W 19-6 F Bemidji
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1615809 8AAAAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 21-6 F Sauk Rapids
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1615694 6AAAAA vs Buffalo W 28-7 F Bemidji
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1615867 8AAAAA at St. Cloud Tech W 41-8 F St. Cloud Tech
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615695 8AAAAA vs Sartell-St. Stephen W 28-12 F Bemidji

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 8AAAAA vs St. Cloud Tech W 48-14 F Bemidji
Sat - Oct 30 6:00 PM 8AAAAA at Sauk Rapids-Rice W 22-14 F Sauk Rapids
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 8AAAAA vs Alexandria L 43-35 F Bemidji