Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Faribault

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-4
Section 2-1
Conference 4-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 77.7
Class Rank 12 of 46
State Rank 67 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616265 1AAAA vs Albert Lea W 50-12 F Faribault
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616434 1AAAA at Byron W 32-14 F Byron
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616757 1AAAA at Stewartville L 35-26 F Stewartville
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616266 1AAAA vs Red Wing W 34-0 F Faribault
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616754 1AAAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 42-41 F Kasson
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616267 1AAAA vs Winona W 40-0 F Faribault
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616291 2AAAAA at Mankato East L 28-21 F Mankato East
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616268 1AAAAA vs Northfield W 36-7 F Faribault

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AAAA vs Marshall W 43-14 F Faribault
Sat - Oct 30 3:00 PM 2AAAA at Willmar W 35-28 F Willmar
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 2AAAA at Hutchinson L 46-12 F Hutchinson