Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Byron

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-7
Section 4-4
Conference 2-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-3
Average 52.3
Class Rank 28 of 46
State Rank 135 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616752 1AAAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 31-21 F Kasson
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616434 2AAAA vs Faribault L 32-14 F Byron
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM C gameid: 1616068 1AAAA at Winona L 23-16 F Winona
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616435 1AAAA vs Stewartville L 28-20 F Byron
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616436 2AAAAA vs Mankato East L 17-0 F Byron
Sat - Oct 09 3:30 PM C gameid: 1616260 1AAAA at Red Wing W 50-13 F Red Wing
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616437 1AAAA vs Albert Lea W 55-6 F Byron
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616054 1AAAAA at Rochester Mayo L 41-15 F Rochester Mayo

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1AAAA vs Red Wing W 41-0 F Byron
Sat - Oct 30 1:00 PM 1AAAA at Stewartville W 22-21 F/OT Stewartville
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 1AAAA Kasson-Mantorville L 42-14 F Rochester Mayo