Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Northfield

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 4-3
Conference 3-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 59.3
Class Rank 28 of 47
State Rank 111 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616253 1AAAAA at Austin W 21-20 F Austin
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM C gameid: 1616261 1AAAAA vs Rochester Mayo L 49-22 F Northfield
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616262 1AAAAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 31-7 F Northfield
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616388 2AAAAA at New Prague L 31-6 F New Prague
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616263 1AAAAA vs Owatonna L 26-7 F Northfield
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616049 1AAAAA at Rochester Century W 28-14 F Rochester Century
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616264 2AAAAA vs Mankato West L 48-0 F Northfield
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616268 2AAAA at Faribault L 36-7 F Faribault

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 1AAAAA vs Austin W 48-14 F Northfield
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1AAAAA at Owatonna L 33-7 F Owatonna