St. Croix Lutheran

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-6
Section 3-0
Conference 2-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-3
Average 56.7
Class Rank 17 of 54
State Rank 118 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657215 4AA vs Concordia Academy L 17-14 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657226 4AAA at Breck W 41-14 F Breck School
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657216 4AA vs St. Agnes L 21-7 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1657217 4AAAA vs Brooklyn Center W 49-20 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657413 3AAAA at Academy Force W 56-18 F St Croix Preparatory
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657218 5AAA vs Spectrum L 21-14 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657358 2AAA at Providence Academy L 42-7 F Providence Academy
Wed - Oct 19 6:00 PM gameid: 1656870 4AAAAA at St. Paul Highland Park L 28-14 F Highland Park

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 28 6:00 PM 4AAA at Minneapolis Henry W 44-25 F Minneapolis Henry
Fri - Nov 04 7:00 PM 4AAA at Breck W 14-6 F Breck

Playoffs - Class AAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 12 12:00 PM 3AAA Fairmont L 49-7 F Burnsville