Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Charles

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-17
Section 3-11
Conference 3-8
Away 0-8
Neutral 1-5
Home 3-4
Average 55.4
Class Rank 100 of 125
State Rank 317 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617495 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 3-0 F St. Charles
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1620435 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 3-0 F St. Charles
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620596 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 3-1 F St. Charles
Tue - Sep 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620821 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg L 3-0 F Wabasha
Thu - Sep 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620994 1AA at Caledonia L 3-0 F Caledonia
Farmington Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623579 6AAA vs New Prague
L 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623586 6AAA vs Delano
L 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623591 1AAAA vs Owatonna
L 2-0 F Farmington
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623599 1AAA vs Winona
W 2-1 F Farmington
Mon - Sep 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621082 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 3-1 F St. Charles
Tue - Sep 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1621204 1AA at Lake City L 3-0 F Lake City
Mon - Sep 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1617301 1AA at Lewiston-Altura L 3-0 F Lewiston
Tue - Sep 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621574 1AA vs Chatfield L 3-0 F St. Charles
Thu - Sep 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1621739 1AA vs Pine Island L 3-0 F St. Charles
Mon - Oct 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621815 1A at Fillmore Central L 3-0 F Fillmore Central
LaCrosse Logan Tournament
Sat - Oct 09 9:00 AM gameid: 1624635 vs North Crawford
Report Score La Crosse Logan
Sat - Oct 09 10:00 AM gameid: 1624637 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura
L 2-0 F La Crosse Logan
Sat - Oct 09 11:00 AM gameid: 1624639 vs Bangor
Report Score La Crosse Logan
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1624642 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah
L 2-0 F La Crosse Logan
Tue - Oct 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622312 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 3-1 F St. Charles
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622476 1AA at Winona Cotter L 3-1 F Winona
Mon - Oct 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1625267 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg Report Score St. Charles
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622674 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 3-0 F La Crescent

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 1AA at Medford L 3-0 F Medford