Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minnewaska Area

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-20
Section 2-7
Conference 2-10
Away 1-8
Neutral 4-3
Home 2-9
Average 56.8
Class Rank 96 of 125
State Rank 305 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1617260 3AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 3-1 F Glenwood
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1617410 6AA at Melrose L 3-0 F Melrose
Tue - Sep 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620346 6A vs Benson L 3-2 F Glenwood
Thu - Sep 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620488 6AA at Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Sauk Centre
Tue - Sep 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1620728 2A vs BOLD L 3-0 F Glenwood
Minnewaska Area Tournament
Sat - Sep 18 9:00 AM gameid: 1623917 6A vs Ashby
W 1-1 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 11:00 AM gameid: 1623919 3A vs Lakeview
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1623921 3AA vs New London-Spicer
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Sat - Sep 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1623924 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato
L 2-0 F Glenwood
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621112 3AA at Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 3-0 F Morris
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621269 3AA at Montevideo L 3-0 F Montevideo
Mon - Sep 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621415 6A at Benson W 3-0 F Benson
Tue - Sep 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1621468 6AA vs Melrose L 3-1 F Glenwood
Alexandria Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 9:00 AM gameid: 1624354 8AAA at Alexandria
L 2-0 F Alexandria
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1624357 8AA vs Fergus Falls
W 2-1 F Alexandria
Sat - Oct 02 2:00 PM gameid: 1624359 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta
W 2-1 F Alexandria
Sat - Oct 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1624362 5AAA vs Big Lake
L 2-0 F Alexandria
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1621924 6AA vs Sauk Centre L 3-0 F Glenwood
Thu - Oct 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622081 2A at BOLD L 3-0 F Olivia
Mon - Oct 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1622182 3AA at Paynesville Area L 3-0 F Paynesville
Thu - Oct 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622436 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta L 3-0 F Glenwood
Tue - Oct 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1622650 3AA vs Montevideo W 3-1 F Glenwood
Fergus Falls Tournament
Thu - Oct 21 12:33 AM gameid: 1625394 8A vs Win-E-Mac
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1625384 8AAA vs Detroit Lakes
L 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 11:00 AM gameid: 1625385 6A vs Breckenridge
L 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Oct 21 12:00 PM gameid: 1625392 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy
W 2-0 F Fergus Falls

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 3AA at Eden Valley-Watkins L 3-0 F Eden Valley