Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kasson-Mantorville

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-5-2
Section 3-3-1
Conference 5-0-1
Away 5-2-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 7-2
Average 70.6
Class Rank 14 of 62
State Rank 39 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1619231 1AA vs Faribault W 11-0 F Kasson
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1617186 3AAA at Park of Cottage Grove W 2-1 F Cottage Grove
Tue - Aug 31 4:30 PM C gameid: 1619232 2A vs Cannon Falls W 8-0 F Kasson
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619199 2A at Rochester Lourdes W 3-1 F Rochester Lourdes
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1619233 1AA vs Winona L 2-0 F Kasson
Sat - Sep 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1619206 1A at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 5-0 F Plainview
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619234 1A vs Lake City W 4-1 F Kasson
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1619235 2AA vs Jordan W 2-1 F Kasson
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1619236 1A vs Dover-Eyota W 2-0 F Kasson
Wed - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620023 2A at Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 3-0 F Pine Island
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1619250 1A at Winona Cotter L 6-1 F Winona Cotter
Mon - Sep 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1619710 4AA at Hill-Murray L 5-0 F Hill-Murray
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619237 2A vs Stewartville W 5-0 F Kasson
Tue - Oct 05 6:45 PM gameid: 1620082 2AA at St. Peter T 1-1 F/OT St. Peter
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619222 1AA at Byron T 1-1 F/OT Byron
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1619238 1AA vs Red Wing L 2-1 F Kasson

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA vs Waseca W 3-2 F/OT Kasson
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 1AA at Winona W 2-1 F Winona
Tue - Oct 19 5:00 PM 1AA Byron L 1-0 F Albert Lea