Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Byron

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-3-3
Section 7-0-2
Conference 5-0-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 6-1-3
Average 70.9
Class Rank 13 of 62
State Rank 38 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1619214 1AA vs Austin W 10-1 F Byron
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620026 1A at Lake City W 6-1 F Lake City
Wed - Sep 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619215 2A vs Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 2-0 F Byron
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620034 2A at Stewartville W 3-1 F Stewartville
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1619216 1AA vs Winona T 1-1 F/OT Byron
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620109 1A at Dover-Eyota L 3-0 F Eyota
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1619218 3AAA vs Eastview L 3-1 F Byron
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1617195 1AA at Faribault W 6-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619219 2A vs Cannon Falls W 6-0 F Byron
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1619220 1AAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 2-1 F Byron
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1619975 1AA at Red Wing W 1-0 F Red Wing
Fri - Oct 01 7:30 PM C gameid: 1619203 2A at Rochester Lourdes W 1-0 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1619221 2AA vs Mankato West T 1-1 F/OT Byron
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1619084 1AA at Albert Lea W 3-0 F Albert Lea
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619222 1AA vs Kasson-Mantorville T 1-1 F/OT Byron

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA vs Albert Lea W 5-0 F Byron
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM 1AA vs Red Wing W 2-0 F Byron
Tue - Oct 19 5:00 PM 1AA Kasson-Mantorville W 1-0 F Albert Lea

Playoffs - State Class AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 27 7:30 PM 3AA Holy Angels L 2-0 F Waconia