Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake City

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-12-1
Section 2-4-1
Conference 1-5
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-8
Average 27.8
Class Rank 41 of 66
State Rank 153 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617197 1A vs St. Charles/L-A L 4-2 F Lake City
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620026 1AA vs Byron L 6-1 F Lake City
Thu - Sep 02 4:30 PM C gameid: 1620205 2A at Cannon Falls W 4-0 F Cannon Falls
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620027 2A vs Rochester Lourdes L 6-0 F Lake City
Lake City Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623196 1AA vs Red Wing
L 5-0 F Lake City
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1623197 2A vs Stewartville
L 6-2 F Lake City
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620028 2A vs Triton/K-W/Hayfield W 12-0 F Lake City
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619234 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville L 4-1 F Kasson
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1620029 1AA vs Winona L 3-0 F Lake City
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1619243 1A at La Crescent-Hokah T 2-2 F/OT La Crescent
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1620030 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 10-0 F Lake City
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620031 2A vs Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 3-0 F Lake City
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1619252 1A at Winona Cotter L 9-0 F Winona Cotter
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620038 2A at Stewartville L 4-2 F Stewartville
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1619212 1A at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 2-1 F Plainview
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1620032 1A vs Caledonia L 5-4 F Lake City

Playoffs - Section 1A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 1A at St. Charles/L-A L 3-1 F St. Charles