Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Dover-Eyota

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-4-1
Section 10-2-1
Conference 8-1-1
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-1
Home 8-0-1
Average 63.9
Class Rank 9 of 66
State Rank 53 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1617196 2A at Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 3-2 F Pine Island
Fri - Aug 27 5:00 PM gameid: 1619197 2A at Rochester Lourdes L 3-1 F Rochester Lourdes
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620115 1A at St. Charles/L-A W 2-0 F St. Charles
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620108 1A vs La Crescent-Hokah W 5-1 F Eyota
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619224 1A at Caledonia W 2-1 F Caledonia
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620109 1AA vs Byron W 3-0 F Eyota
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620110 1A vs Winona Cotter T 3-3 F/OT Eyota
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620111 1A vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 2-1 F Eyota
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1619236 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville L 2-0 F Kasson
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620112 1A vs St. Charles/L-A W 2-0 F Eyota
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619242 1A at La Crescent-Hokah W 2-0 F La Crescent
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620113 1A vs Caledonia W 10-0 F Eyota
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619251 1A at Winona Cotter L 2-0 F Winona Cotter
Mon - Oct 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1620114 2A vs Triton/K-W/Hayfield W 11-0 F Eyota
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619211 1A at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 3-0 F Plainview
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620039 2A at Stewartville W 3-2 F Stewartville

Playoffs - Section 1A Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 5:00 PM 1A vs Caledonia W 5-1 F Eyota
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 1A vs St. Charles/L-A W 1-0 F Eyota
Tue - Oct 19 7:30 PM 1A Winona Cotter L 2-0 F RCTC