Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Red Wing

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-7
Section 5-3
Conference 6-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-0
Home 6-3
Average 55.5
Class Rank 25 of 62
State Rank 72 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 3:00 PM C gameid: 1619047 2AA at Mankato West L 2-0 F Mankato Dakota Meadows
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617194 2AA vs Mankato East L 5-2 F Red Wing
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619970 1AAA vs Rochester Century L 4-1 F Red Wing
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619253 1AA at Austin W 1-0 F Austin
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619971 1AAA vs Northfield W 3-2 F Red Wing
Lake City Tournament
Sat - Sep 11 9:00 AM gameid: 1623196 1A at Lake City
W 5-0 F Lake City
Sat - Sep 11 10:30 AM gameid: 1623198 2A vs Stewartville
W 3-2 F Lake City
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619582 1AA at Winona L 1-0 F Winona
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619972 1AAA vs Rochester Mayo W 4-3 F Red Wing
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620016 1AA at Faribault W 10-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619973 1AAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 2-1 F Red Wing
Sat - Sep 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1619974 2A vs Pine Island/Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 3-1 F Red Wing
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1619975 1AA vs Byron L 1-0 F Red Wing
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619976 1AA vs Albert Lea W 8-1 F Red Wing
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619624 1AAA at Owatonna L 4-3 F Owatonna
Sat - Oct 09 12:00 PM gameid: 1619238 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville W 2-1 F Kasson

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA vs Austin W 6-0 F Red Wing
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM 1AA at Byron L 2-0 F Byron