Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Waseca

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-5
Section 0-1
Conference 11-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-2
Average 61.5
Class Rank 22 of 62
State Rank 63 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617153 5AA at Mound Westonka L 3-2 F Mound
Sat - Aug 28 10:00 AM C gameid: 1620247 2AA at Marshall W 6-0 F Marshall
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1620083 2AA vs Mankato West L 6-0 F Waseca
Thu - Sep 02 6:45 PM C gameid: 1620093 2AA at New Ulm W 3-1 F New Ulm
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620084 2A vs Fairmont Area L 4-1 F Waseca
Thu - Sep 09 6:45 PM C gameid: 1620085 2A vs Mankato Loyola/LCWM/St. Clair W 7-0 F Waseca
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM C gameid: 1620086 2AA vs Marshall W 3-0 F Waseca
Tue - Sep 14 6:45 PM C gameid: 1620077 2AA at St. Peter W 1-0 F St. Peter
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620087 2AA vs New Ulm W 2-0 F Waseca
Mon - Sep 20 5:00 PM gameid: 1619074 2AA at Mankato East L 6-0 F Mankato Kennedy
Tue - Sep 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1620088 2AA vs Worthington W 6-0 F Waseca
Sat - Sep 25 10:00 AM gameid: 1620089 2AA vs Jordan W 1-0 F Waseca
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620105 2A at Fairmont Area W 4-2 F Fairmont
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619400 2AA at Worthington W 1-0 F Worthington
Tue - Oct 05 6:45 PM C gameid: 1620090 2A vs Mankato Loyola/LCWM/St. Clair W 8-0 F Waseca
Thu - Oct 07 4:30 PM C gameid: 1620091 2AA vs St. Peter W 3-2 F Waseca

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville L 3-2 F/OT Kasson