Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Faribault

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-16
Section 0-7
Conference 0-11
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-7
Average 23.0
Class Rank 58 of 62
State Rank 173 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1619231 1AA at Kasson-Mantorville L 11-0 F Kasson
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1620012 2AA vs Jordan L 10-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620013 1AAA vs Rochester Mayo L 12-0 F Faribault
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620014 2A vs Cannon Falls W 4-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619589 1AAA at Rochester John Marshall L 10-1 F Rochester John Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 12:00 PM C gameid: 1619077 1AA at Albert Lea L 8-0 F Albert Lea
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620015 2AA vs Mankato West L 10-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619073 2AA at Mankato East L 10-0 F Mankato Kennedy
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1617195 1AA vs Byron L 6-0 F Faribault
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620016 1AA vs Red Wing L 10-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619622 1AAA at Owatonna L 12-0 F Owatonna
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1620097 2AA at New Ulm L 12-0 F New Ulm
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620017 1AAA vs Rochester Century L 11-0 F Faribault
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619258 1AA at Austin L 6-0 F Austin
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620018 1AAA vs Northfield L 12-1 F Faribault
Thu - Oct 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1619586 1AA at Winona L 7-0 F Winona

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM 1AA at Winona L 12-0 F Winona