Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Caledonia

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-9-2
Section 5-7-2
Conference 3-6-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-4-2
Average 32.2
Class Rank 45 of 73
State Rank 154 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617704 1A at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 2-0 F Plainview
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617737 1A vs Winona Cotter T 1-1 F/OT Caledonia
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617868 1A at Dover-Eyota L 3-0 F Eyota
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1617887 vs Holmen L 3-1 F Caledonia
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1617968 1A at Stewartville W 4-1 F Stewartville
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617996 1A vs St. Charles/L-A W 4-2 F Caledonia
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618072 1A at La Crescent-Hokah L 4-1 F La Crescent
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM gameid: 1617083 vs La Crosse Aquinas L 4-1 F Caledonia
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618231 1A vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 2-0 F Caledonia
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618309 1A at Winona Cotter L 2-1 F Winona Cotter
Sat - Sep 25 12:00 PM gameid: 1618388 1A vs Schaeffer Academy T 2-2 F/OT Caledonia
Tue - Sep 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618478 1A vs Dover-Eyota L 1-0 F Caledonia
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618619 1A at St. Charles/L-A L 3-0 F St. Charles
Sat - Oct 02 12:00 PM gameid: 1618646 1A vs Lake City W 1-0 F Caledonia
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618725 1A vs La Crescent-Hokah L 3-1 F Caledonia

Playoffs - Section 1A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 1A at La Crescent-Hokah L 2-1 F La Crescent