Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneapolis Edison

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 0-1
Conference 1-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-1
Average 21.6
Class Rank 64 of 64
State Rank 187 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1617007 5A vs Brooklyn Center W 1-0 Forfeit Minneapolis Edison
Tue - Aug 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1617612 4AA vs Fridley W 2-0 F Minneapolis Edison
Wed - Sep 01 5:30 PM gameid: 1617633 5A at Avail Academy L 1-0 F Avail Academy
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617834 6AAA at Minneapolis South L 2-0 F Minneapolis South
Tue - Sep 14 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618020 at Minneapolis Henry W 7-0 F Minneapolis Henry
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1618124 3AA at St. Paul Highland Park L 10-0 F Highland Park
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1623971 4A at St. Anthony Village L 4-0 F St. Anthony Village
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1618766 5A vs Prairie Seeds Academy W 9-0 F Minneapolis Edison
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618853 6AAA vs Minneapolis Southwest L 1-0 F Minneapolis Edison

Playoffs - Section 5AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 6:00 PM 5AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt L 2-0 F Minneapolis Roosevelt