Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fridley

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-13-1
Section 0-4
Conference 1-4-1
Away 0-9-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-4
Average 29.7
Class Rank 53 of 64
State Rank 164 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1617110 4A at St. Croix Prep L 6-2 F St. Croix Prep
Tue - Aug 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1617612 5AA at Minneapolis Edison L 2-0 F Minneapolis Edison
Thu - Sep 02 5:30 PM C gameid: 1617659 5AA at DeLaSalle L 6-1 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Sep 07 4:30 PM gameid: 1617746 5AA vs Benilde-St. Margaret's L 10-0 F Fridley
Thu - Sep 09 5:30 PM C gameid: 1617816 3AA at Holy Angels L 9-0 F Holy Angels
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM gameid: 1617895 4AA vs Mahtomedi L 8-0 F Fridley
Mon - Sep 13 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617966 4A at St. Anthony Village T 1-1 F/OT St. Anthony Village
Thu - Sep 16 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618081 5A vs Brooklyn Center W 5-1 F Fridley
Sat - Sep 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1618145 6A at Breck L 6-1 F Breck
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618379 4AA vs Columbia Heights L 2-0 F Fridley
Mon - Sep 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1617019 5AA at Blake L 1-0 F Blake
Thu - Sep 30 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618565 3AA vs Richfield L 12-0 F Fridley
Wed - Oct 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1618793 4A at St. Paul Washington L 9-1 F Washington
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM gameid: 1618883 4AA at Hill-Murray L 7-1 F Hill-Murray

Playoffs - Section 4AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 4AA at Mahtomedi L 1-0 Forfeit Mahtomedi