Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Columbia Heights

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-4-1
Section 2-2
Conference 3-2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-0-1
Average 56.0
Class Rank 28 of 64
State Rank 71 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 5:00 PM gameid: 1617573 4AA at Mahtomedi L 3-2 F Mahtomedi
Thu - Sep 02 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617660 3AA vs Richfield T 0-0 F/OT Columbia Heights
Mon - Sep 13 5:30 PM C gameid: 1617956 3AA at Holy Angels L 7-0 F Holy Angels
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618082 5AA at DeLaSalle L 4-1 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618247 5A vs Brooklyn Center W 1-0 F Columbia Heights
Fri - Sep 24 4:30 PM C gameid: 1618379 4AA at Fridley W 2-0 F Fridley
Tue - Sep 28 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618487 4A vs St. Anthony Village W 5-3 F Columbia Heights
Wed - Oct 06 4:30 PM gameid: 1624388 3A at Hiawatha Collegiate W 3-0 F Hiawatha Collegiate

Playoffs - Section 4AA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 4:30 PM 4AA vs Totino-Grace W 7-1 F Columbia Heights
Sat - Oct 16 10:00 AM 4AA at Mahtomedi L 2-0 F Mahtomedi