Minneapolis Roosevelt

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-8-1
Section 1-1
Conference 2-2
Away 1-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-5
Average 36.0
Class Rank 39 of 63
State Rank 124 of 203
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1657775 3AA at Bloomington Kennedy L 3-1 F Bloomington Kennedy
Thu - Sep 01 6:30 PM gameid: 1657809 3AA at St. Paul Highland Park W 4-3 F St. Paul Highland Park
Thu - Sep 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657977 vs Minneapolis Henry W 1-0 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Sat - Sep 10 1:00 PM gameid: 1658044 3A vs Hiawatha Collegiate L 2-1 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658157 6AAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 7-0 F Minneapolis Southwest
Wed - Sep 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1658177 5AA vs DeLaSalle L 2-1 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Sat - Sep 17 1:00 PM gameid: 1658277 4AAA vs White Bear Lake L 1-0 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Wed - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1658416 3A vs St. Croix Lutheran L 1-0 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Thu - Sep 22 5:00 PM C gameid: 1658441 5AA vs Minneapolis Edison W 4-0 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Sat - Sep 24 1:00 PM gameid: 1658519 4AA vs Columbia Heights L 4-3 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Sep 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1658595 5A vs Lincoln International W 9-1 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Fri - Sep 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1665299 4A at St. Paul Washington T 1-1 F/OT St. Paul Washington
Mon - Oct 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658795 6AAA at Minneapolis South L 4-2 F Minneapolis South
Thu - Oct 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1658929 6AAA vs Minneapolis Washburn   Minneapolis Roosevelt