Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North St. Paul

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-9-1
Section 1-1-1
Conference 4-4
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-5
Average 53.3
Class Rank 36 of 64
State Rank 77 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1617112 2AAA vs Minnetonka L 5-1 F North St. Paul
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617677 4A vs St. Paul Washington W 3-2 F North St. Paul
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1617831 3AA vs Simley W 4-1 F North St. Paul
Sat - Sep 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1617913 7AAA vs Duluth East L 6-2 F North St. Paul
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618005 3AA at St. Thomas Academy L 4-0 F St. Thomas Academy
Thu - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618094 4AA vs Hill-Murray L 5-1 F North St. Paul
Sat - Sep 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1618164 3AAA at Park of Cottage Grove L 2-1 F Cottage Grove
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618261 4AAA at Tartan W 5-0 F Tartan
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1618414 4AA vs St. Paul Harding W 4-0 F North St. Paul
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618440 3AA at South St. Paul W 11-0 F South St. Paul
Wed - Sep 29 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618544 3AAA vs Hastings W 8-0 F North St. Paul
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1618665 4AAA at Woodbury T 2-2 F/OT Woodbury
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618754 4AA vs Mahtomedi L 2-0 F North St. Paul
Thu - Oct 07 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618837 3AA vs Two Rivers L 4-1 F North St. Paul
Sat - Oct 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1618891 6AAA at Minneapolis Southwest L 3-0 F Minneapolis Southwest

Playoffs - Section 4AAA Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Oct 13 7:00 PM 4AAA at Stillwater Area L 4-3 F/OT Stillwater