Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rush City

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-2
Section 1-1
Conference 5-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 50.8
Class Rank 21 of 54
State Rank 143 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616744 7A vs East Central W 64-6 F Rush City
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1615464 7A at Mille Lacs W 60-14 F Isle
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615704 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 36-8 F Crosby
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616745 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 58-16 F Rush City
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616550 7AAA at Greenway/Nashwauk-Keewatin W 58-30 F Nashwauk
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616746 7AA vs Mesabi East W 62-32 F Rush City
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1616541 7AA at International Falls W 44-14 F International Falls
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616747 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 40-6 F Rush City

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 4AA vs Maple Lake W 64-27 F Rush City
Sat - Oct 30 5:00 PM 4AA at St. Agnes L 26-8 F SeaFoam Stadium