Mountain Iron-Buhl

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-0
Section 7-0
Conference 5-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 4-0
Home 5-0
Average 45.8
Class Rank 1 of 56
State Rank 165 of 351
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1657407 7 9-Man at Hill City/Northland W 78-0 F Hill City
Fri - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1663891 5 9-Man vs Ogilvie W 44-0 F Mountain Iron-Buhl
Fri - Sep 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657254 7 9-Man vs North Central W 54-30 F Mountain Iron-Buhl
Fri - Sep 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657287 7 9-Man at Bigfork W 48-0 F Bigfork
Fri - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657255 7A vs Ely W 83-0 F Mountain Iron-Buhl
Fri - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1657256 7 9-Man vs Cherry W 34-24 F Mountain Iron-Buhl
Thu - Oct 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1656229 7 9-Man at Cook County W 74-20 F Cook County
Wed - Oct 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1657402 5 9-Man at South Ridge W 59-0 F South Ridge

Playoffs - 9-Man Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 29 2:00 PM 7 9-Man vs North Central W 50-0 F Mountain Iron-Buhl
Fri - Nov 04 6:00 PM 7 9-Man Cherry W 56-24 F Mesabi East

Playoffs - 9-Man State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 11 5:00 PM 8 9-Man Kittson County Central W 42-28 F Moorhead
Thu - Nov 17 10:30 AM 4 9-Man Wheaton/Herman-Norcross W 36-15 F US Bank
Sat - Dec 03 10:03 AM 1 9-Man Spring Grove W 28-25 F US Bank