Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Aitkin

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 5-2
Conference 4-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-2
Average 63.3
Class Rank 17 of 54
State Rank 100 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1615703 7AA at Crosby-Ironton W 50-0 F Crosby
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615891 5AAA at Pine City W 42-8 F Pine City
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616542 7AAA vs Two Harbors W 22-14 F Aitkin
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616535 7AAA at Proctor W 2-0 Forfeit Proctor
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1616543 7AAAA vs Duluth Denfeld W 46-0 F Aitkin
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1624435 7AAAA vs Hermantown L 28-6 F Aitkin
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616544 7AAA vs Esko L 14-12 F Aitkin
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616545 7AAA vs Hibbing W 54-20 F Aitkin

Playoffs - Class AAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 7AAA vs Pequot Lakes W 32-0 F Aitkin
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 7AAA vs Two Harbors W 16-6 F Aitkin
Thu - Nov 04 7:00 PM 7AAA Esko L 17-14 F PSS-Duluth