Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mesabi East

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 3-3
Conference 3-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-2
Average 40.0
Class Rank 28 of 54
State Rank 189 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1615584 7A at Braham W 46-36 F Braham
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616678 7AA vs Crosby-Ironton W 22-0 F Aurora
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616539 7AA at International Falls W 32-6 F International Falls
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616679 7AAA vs Greenway/Nashwauk-Keewatin W 6-0 F Aurora
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616680 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 64-0 F Aurora
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616746 4AA at Rush City L 62-32 F Rush City
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1616830 7A at North Woods L 44-6 F Cook
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616681 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 28-0 F Aurora

Playoffs - Class AA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 2:00 PM 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson W 14-6 F Hinckley
Thu - Nov 04 6:00 PM 7AA Moose Lake-Willow River L 63-0 F Esko