Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hill-Murray

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-5
Section 2-2
Conference 2-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 59.9
Class Rank 22 of 46
State Rank 109 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1616358 5AAAA at Holy Angels L 27-21 F Holy Angels
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616306 3AAAA at Simley L 12-0 F Simley
Sat - Sep 18 12:00 PM C gameid: 1616328 4AAAAA vs Mahtomedi L 28-14 F Hill-Murray
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1615446 3AAAAA vs Two Rivers W 48-7 F Hill-Murray
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616112 4AAAAA at Tartan W 27-20 F Tartan
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1616378 5AAAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's W 49-43 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616329 3AAAA vs South St. Paul W 35-14 F Hill-Murray
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616330 6AAAA vs Orono L 28-27 F Hill-Murray

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 12:00 PM 3AAAA vs South St. Paul W 15-12 F/OT Hill-Murray
Sat - Nov 06 2:00 PM 3AAAA at Simley L 29-26 F Simley