Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Minneapolis Southwest

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 2-1
Conference 2-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 73.8
Class Rank 24 of 47
State Rank 77 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1616301 4AAAAA at St. Paul Highland Park W 37-12 F Highland Park
Fri - Sep 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1616158 4AAAA vs St. Paul Como Park W 47-6 F Minneapolis Southwest
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616355 5AAAA at Richfield W 36-35 F Richfield
Thu - Sep 23 6:00 PM C gameid: 1616164 5AAAAA at Minneapolis Washburn W 41-7 F Minneapolis Washburn
Fri - Oct 01 6:00 PM C gameid: 1616159 3AAAAA vs Bloomington Kennedy L 30-23 F Minneapolis Southwest
Fri - Oct 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1616160 4AA vs Minneapolis North L 28-14 F Minneapolis Southwest
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1616509 5AAAA at DeLaSalle L 32-17 F DeLaSalle
Wed - Oct 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1616161 5AAAA vs Minneapolis South W 19-2 F Minneapolis Southwest

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 6:00 PM 5AAAAA vs Minneapolis Washburn W 27-0 F Minneapolis Southwest
Sat - Oct 30 5:00 PM 5AAAAA at Robbinsdale Cooper L 49-14 F Robbinsdale Cooper