Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Waconia

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-6
Section 1-3
Conference 1-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-3
Average 76.8
Class Rank 23 of 47
State Rank 71 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616197 5AAAAA at Robbinsdale Armstrong L 23-17 F Robbinsdale Armstrong
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616760 5AAAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper W 20-14 F Waconia
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616396 6AAAA at Orono W 21-7 F Orono
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616761 2AAAAA vs Chaska L 7-0 F Waconia
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616081 3AAAAA at Bloomington Jefferson W 34-3 F Bloomington Stadium
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616762 2AAAAA vs Chanhassen L 27-0 F Waconia
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616374 5AAAAA at St. Louis Park L 29-28 F St. Louis Park
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616763 5AAAA vs Holy Angels L 33-26 F Waconia

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2AAAAA at Chanhassen W 22-12 F Chanhassen
Sat - Oct 30 3:00 PM 2AAAAA at Chaska L 17-0 F Chaska