Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Owatonna

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 5-2
Conference 4-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-0
Average 89.1
Class Rank 17 of 47
State Rank 47 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616051 1AAAAA at Rochester Mayo L 58-31 F Rochester Mayo
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616059 1AAAAA vs Rochester Century W 16-14 F Owatonna
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616278 2AAAAA at Mankato West L 42-0 F Mankato West
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM C gameid: 1616060 1AAAAA vs Austin W 51-7 F Owatonna
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616263 1AAAAA at Northfield W 26-7 F Northfield
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616061 1AAAAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 41-0 F Owatonna
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616389 2AAAAA at New Prague L 27-0 F New Prague
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616062 1AAAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 17-14 F Owatonna

Playoffs - Class AAAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 1AAAAA vs Northfield W 33-7 F Owatonna
Sat - Nov 06 7:00 PM 1AAAAA at Rochester Mayo L 38-33 F Rochester Mayo