Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lester Prairie

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 5-2
Conference 4-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 36.0
Class Rank 27 of 62
State Rank 208 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616031 1A vs Bethlehem Academy L 8-0 F Lester Prairie
Sat - Sep 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1616610 2AA at Blooming Prairie L 41-26 F Blooming Prairie
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1616033 2AA vs Medford W 43-0 F Lester Prairie
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616698 2A at Cleveland W 24-0 F Cleveland
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615997 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 35-0 F Janesville
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616034 2A vs Alden-Conger/G-E W 39-0 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Oct 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1615918 2A at Mayer Lutheran L 39-8 F Mayer Lutheran
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616035 2A vs United South Central W 14-6 F Lester Prairie

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2A vs Cleveland W 37-7 F Lester Prairie
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 40-14 F Winthrop