Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 5-1
Conference 3-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-1
Average 49.2
Class Rank 14 of 62
State Rank 150 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Sep 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1616614 2A vs Mayer Lutheran W 32-27 F Winthrop
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1616693 2A at Alden-Conger/G-E W 60-6 F Alden
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616615 2A vs Cleveland W 48-6 F Winthrop
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1615968 2AA at Medford W 44-6 F Medford
Sat - Oct 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616587 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G W 22-21 F New Richland
Sat - Oct 09 2:00 PM C gameid: 1616616 2AA vs Blooming Prairie L 54-8 F Winthrop
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616617 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 40-20 F Winthrop
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616857 2AA at St. Clair/Loyola L 14-6 F St. Clair

Playoffs - Class A Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 26 7:00 PM 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton W 42-12 F Winthrop
Sat - Oct 30 7:00 PM 2A vs Lester Prairie W 40-14 F Winthrop
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 2A Mayer Lutheran L 48-12 F New Prague