Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Anoka

High School Volleyball
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-16
Section 1-6
Conference 4-5
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-7
Home 4-3
Average 96.5
Class Rank 47 of 62
State Rank 164 of 406
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617340 5AAA vs St. Francis W 3-1 F Anoka
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620388 7AAAA vs Cambridge-Isanti L 3-0 F Anoka
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1620508 7AAAA at Forest Lake L 3-1 F Forest Lake
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1620686 7AAA at Princeton L 3-1 F Princeton
Wed - Sep 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1620881 7AAAA vs Andover L 3-2 F Anoka
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621060 7AAAA vs Centennial L 3-2 F Anoka
Wed - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621250 7AAAA at Blaine L 3-0 F Blaine
Hastings Tournament
Sat - Sep 25 9:00 AM gameid: 1623675 3AAAA at Hastings
W 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1623680 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central
W 2-0 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 1:00 PM gameid: 1623684 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 2-1 F Hastings
Sat - Sep 25 4:00 PM gameid: 1623689 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa
L 2-0 F Hastings
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1621428 4AAA at Chisago Lakes Area W 3-0 F Lindstrom
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621698 5AAAA at Maple Grove L 3-0 F Maple Grove
Blaine Tournament
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM gameid: 1624247 6AAAA vs Edina
L 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1624250 7AA vs Proctor
W 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 1:00 PM gameid: 1624256 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy
L 2-0 F Blaine
Sat - Oct 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1624268 3AAAA vs Rosemount
L 2-0 F Blaine
Tue - Oct 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1621877 5AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 3-1 F Anoka
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622046 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids W 3-1 F Anoka
Tue - Oct 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622265 5AAAA at Park Center W 3-0 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Oct 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1622406 5AAAA at Champlin Park L 3-0 F Champlin Park
Apple Valley October Invitational
Fri - Oct 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1625060 3AAAA at Apple Valley
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Fri - Oct 15 8:00 PM gameid: 1625062 1AAA vs Albert Lea
W 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Oct 16 10:00 AM gameid: 1625078 6AAAA vs Minneapolis Southwest
L 2-0 F Apple Valley
Sat - Oct 16 12:00 PM gameid: 1625080 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa
L 2-1 F Apple Valley
Tue - Oct 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1625307 5AAAA vs Robbinsdale Armstrong W 3-0 F Anoka

Playoffs - Class AAAA Sections

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 28 7:00 PM 7AAAA at Andover L 3-1 F Andover