Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mound Westonka

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-9
Section 0-2
Conference 2-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-3
Average 49.9
Class Rank 29 of 62
State Rank 86 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1617153 1AA vs Waseca W 3-2 F Mound
Thu - Sep 02 3:00 PM gameid: 1619475 6AA vs Monticello W 2-1 F Mound
Tue - Sep 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1619476 6A vs Providence Academy W 4-1 F Mound
Thu - Sep 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619423 6A at Rockford W 3-1 F Rockford
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1619984 4A at St. Anthony Village L 6-1 F St. Anthony Village
Mon - Sep 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619477 6A vs Southwest Christian L 5-0 F Mound
Thu - Sep 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620232 2AA at Jordan L 3-1 F Jordan
Sat - Sep 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1619478 2AA vs New Ulm W 8-3 F Mound
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1619963 6A at Mayer Lutheran W 3-2 F Mayer Lutheran
Wed - Sep 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619479 5AA vs Delano L 5-1 F Mound
Thu - Sep 23 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619480 6A vs Watertown-Mayer L 4-1 F Mound
Sat - Sep 25 11:00 AM gameid: 1620079 2AA at St. Peter W 3-1 F St. Peter
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1619829 3AA at Bloomington Kennedy L 5-3 F Bloomington Kennedy
Thu - Sep 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619520 6A at Holy Family Catholic L 7-0 F Victoria
Tue - Oct 05 5:00 PM C gameid: 1619481 6AA vs Hutchinson W 6-2 F Mound
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1620011 6AA at Zimmerman L 2-0 F Zimmerman

Playoffs - Section 5AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 5:00 PM 5AA at Blake L 1-0 F Blake