Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Marshall

High School Soccer (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-7-2
Section 2-4-1
Conference 4-6-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2-2
Average 34.9
Class Rank 49 of 62
State Rank 138 of 191
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Aug 28 10:00 AM C gameid: 1620247 1AA vs Waseca L 6-0 F Marshall
Tue - Aug 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620248 2A vs Mankato Loyola/LCWM/St. Clair W 4-0 F Marshall
Tue - Sep 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620094 2AA at New Ulm L 5-0 F New Ulm
Thu - Sep 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620249 2A vs Fairmont Area T 0-0 F/OT Marshall
Sat - Sep 11 10:00 AM C gameid: 1620086 1AA at Waseca L 3-0 F Waseca
Tue - Sep 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1620250 2A vs Tri-City United W 7-0 F Marshall
Mon - Sep 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1619397 2AA at Worthington W 1-0 F Worthington
Tue - Sep 21 5:00 PM C gameid: 1620251 2AA vs St. Peter L 2-0 F Marshall
Thu - Sep 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1619044 2A at Mankato Loyola/LCWM/St. Clair W 2-0 F Mankato Loyola
Tue - Sep 28 6:45 PM C gameid: 1620252 2AA vs Worthington W 6-0 F Marshall
Thu - Sep 30 6:45 PM C gameid: 1620253 2AA vs New Ulm T 3-3 F/OT Marshall
Sat - Oct 02 10:00 AM C gameid: 1620081 2AA at St. Peter L 2-0 F St. Peter
Tue - Oct 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1620107 2A at Fairmont Area L 3-0 F Fairmont

Playoffs - Section 2AA Girls Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 6:00 PM 2AA at Mankato West L 6-0 F Mankato Dakota Meadows