Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Legacy Christian

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-5-2
Section 3-1-2
Conference 2-2-2
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-1-1
Average 41.2
Class Rank 32 of 73
State Rank 118 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Aug 27 4:30 PM gameid: 1617056 6A at Southwest Christian L 4-1 F Southwest Christian
Mon - Aug 30 6:30 PM gameid: 1617551 5A at Hope Academy W 3-0 F Hope Academy
Tue - Aug 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1617618 7AA at Mesabi East Area W 4-1 F Biwabik
Thu - Sep 02 4:00 PM gameid: 1617668 5A vs Brooklyn Center W 5-4 F Legacy Christian
Tue - Sep 07 5:15 PM C gameid: 1617751 6A at Heritage Christian L 1-0 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Sep 14 4:15 PM C gameid: 1618013 7A vs North Lakes Academy W 3-0 F Legacy Christian
Wed - Sep 15 3:30 PM C gameid: 1618055 7A vs PACT T 2-2 F/OT Legacy Christian
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618280 7A at Spectrum T 1-1 F/OT Spectrum
Sat - Sep 25 11:45 AM gameid: 1618409 3A vs New Life Academy W 1-0 F Legacy Christian
Tue - Sep 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1618493 6A at West Lutheran L 3-1 F West Lutheran
Fri - Oct 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1618889 3A vs Nova Classical Academy W 2-0 F Legacy Christian
Sat - Oct 02 11:00 AM gameid: 1618660 7A vs Two Harbors W 10-1 F Legacy Christian
Mon - Oct 04 4:15 PM C gameid: 1617821 6A vs United Christian Academy W 2-0 F Legacy Christian
Wed - Oct 06 3:30 PM gameid: 1618696 6A vs Chesterton Academy L 3-2 F Legacy Christian

Playoffs - Section 7A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 4:30 PM 7A vs PACT W 2-0 F Legacy Christian
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 7A at Proctor L 4-0 F Proctor