Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Spectrum

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-6-3
Section 4-1-1
Conference 5-0-2
Away 4-1-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 5-5-1
Average 39.9
Class Rank 34 of 73
State Rank 121 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Aug 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1617548 5A vs Avail Academy L 7-0 F Spectrum
Tue - Aug 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1617619 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 4-0 F Spectrum
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1617661 3A at St. Agnes T 2-2 F/OT St. Paul
Wed - Sep 08 4:15 PM C gameid: 1617787 7A vs PACT W 1-0 F Spectrum
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617878 7A vs North Lakes Academy W 7-0 F Spectrum
Sat - Sep 11 11:00 AM gameid: 1617930 5A vs Maranatha Christian L 2-0 F Spectrum
Tue - Sep 14 4:15 PM C gameid: 1618008 6A at Eagle Ridge Academy/ISM W 2-1 F
Sat - Sep 18 2:00 PM C gameid: 1618184 6A at United Christian Academy W 3-1 F United Christian Academy
Tue - Sep 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618280 7A vs Legacy Christian T 1-1 F/OT Spectrum
Fri - Sep 24 4:00 PM C gameid: 1618381 6A at West Lutheran W 4-0 F West Lutheran
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1618109 5A vs Hope Academy W 1-0 F Spectrum
Tue - Sep 28 4:15 PM C gameid: 1618494 6A at Heritage Christian T 0-0 F/OT Heritage Christian
Thu - Sep 30 4:15 PM gameid: 1618621 6A at Chesterton Academy W 4-1 F Chesterton Academy
Sat - Oct 02 5:00 PM gameid: 1618674 6A at Providence Academy L 1-0 F Providence Academy
Mon - Oct 04 4:15 PM gameid: 1618703 7A vs Lakes International Language Academy W 7-1 F Spectrum
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1618858 6AA vs Princeton L 5-0 F Spectrum

Playoffs - Section 7A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Oct 14 4:30 PM 7A vs North Lakes Academy W 4-1 F Spectrum
Sat - Oct 16 2:00 PM 7A vs Duluth Marshall L 2-0 F Spectrum