Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Nova Classical Academy

High School Soccer (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-11
Section 1-6
Conference 2-6
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-2
Average 29.8
Class Rank 50 of 73
State Rank 163 of 201
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Aug 26 4:15 PM gameid: 1616982 3A at St. Paul Humboldt L 4-0 F Humboldt
Mon - Aug 30 4:30 PM gameid: 1617552 3A at Twin Cities Academy/Great River L 6-3 F Twin Cities Academy
Wed - Sep 01 4:15 PM gameid: 1617629 6A at Eagle Ridge Academy/ISM W 5-0 F
Tue - Sep 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1617776 5A vs Lincoln International W 3-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1617862 4A at St. Croix Prep L 3-2 F St. Croix Prep
Mon - Sep 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1617969 3A vs New Life Academy W 2-0 F Nova Classical
Thu - Sep 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1618114 5A vs Cristo Rey Jesuit L 1-0 F Nova Classical
Tue - Sep 21 4:15 PM C gameid: 1618249 3A at Trinity School L 5-0 F Trinity School
Wed - Sep 22 4:15 PM gameid: 1618218 6A at Chesterton Academy L 1-0 F Chesterton Academy
Thu - Sep 23 5:45 PM C gameid: 1618365 3A vs St. Croix Lutheran L 3-1 F Nova Classical
Mon - Sep 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618442 4A at Concordia Academy L 3-0 F Concordia Academy
Thu - Sep 30 5:00 PM C gameid: 1618615 5A vs Maranatha Christian W 2-0 F Nova Classical
Fri - Oct 01 5:00 PM gameid: 1618889 7A at Legacy Christian L 2-0 F Legacy Christian
Mon - Oct 04 5:00 PM gameid: 1618706 4A vs Mounds Park Academy W 4-1 F Nova Classical
Thu - Oct 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1618822 3A at St. Agnes L 1-0 F St. Paul

Playoffs - Section 3A Boys Soccer

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Oct 12 4:30 PM 3A at Twin Cities Academy/Great River L 4-2 F Twin Cities Academy